Email address*

Contact us

President: Kevin Barry

Vice President: V. Rev. John McEvoy P.P.

Chair: Martin Deering

Vice Chair: Trevor Jones

Secretary: Aine Knox

Treasurers: Ken Gahan , Jim Deane

PRO:  Niamh Barry

Trustees: Niamh Barry, Peter Gahan (RIP), Sean Lawlor

Advisory Board: Michael Barry, Kevin Barry Snr.

                 Kevin Barry Jnr., Sinead Barry, Neal Barry,

                 Seamus O'Connor, Siofra O'Donovan,

                 Michael Moriarty

Web Design, content and updates by John Keogh.


emails can be sent  to the committee at

Rathvilly County Carlow